Viewing Room Main Site
Skip to content

Address
442 South La Brea Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90036

Telephone
323.549.0223

General Inquiries
info@robertsprojectsla.com

Gallery Hours
Tuesday – Saturday, 11am – 6pm
and by appointment

Location
Roberts Projects is located in the Mid-Wilshire district of
Los Angeles, two blocks north of Wilshire Boulevard.

Parking
A private parking lot is adjacent to the building.
Additional on-street parking is available.

Submissions
Roberts Projects does not accept unsolicited submissions.
 

Join Our Mailing List

Bennett Roberts
Co-owner

Julie Roberts
Co-owner

Mary Skarbek
Senior Director 
mary@robertsprojectsla.com

Camille Weiner
Director 
camille@robertsprojectsla.com

Siobhan Bradley
Senior Registrar
siobhan@robertsprojectsla.com

Melissa Rose
Executive Assistant to Julie Roberts
melissa@robertsprojectsla.com

Ashley Macomber
Creative Administrator
ashley@robertsprojectsla.com

Blaise Petrullo
Gallery Administrator
blaise@robertsprojectsla.com

Michael Michaud
Finance Coordinator
michael@robertsprojectsla.com

Chase Witter
Preparator
chase@robertsprojectsla.com

Press Inquiries
Hannah Gottlieb-Graham
ALMA Communications
hannah@almacommunications.co

Image Rights and Reproductions
images@robertsprojectsla.com

Publications Inquiries
publications@robertsprojectsla.com

Employment Opportunities
employment@robertsprojectsla.com

Internship Opportunities
internship@robertsprojectsla.com