Viewing Room Main Site
Skip to content

Address
5801 Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California 90232

Telephone
323.549.0223

Facsimile
323.549.0224

General Inquiries
info@robertsprojectsla.com

Gallery Hours
Roberts Projects is currently open Tuesday – Saturday,     11am to 6pm.
We are currently open for walk-in visits. Timed reservations are encouraged.

Location
Roberts Projects is located one block south of Venice Boulevard, between Fairfax Avenue and La Cienega Boulevard.

Parking
Available in lot in front of the building and at Dunn Edwards located 1/2 block east of the gallery.

Submissions
Roberts Projects does not accept unsolicited submissions.
 

Join Our Mailing List

Bennett Roberts
Co-owner

Julie Roberts
Co-owner

Mary Skarbek
Senior Director 
mary@robertsprojectsla.com

Camille Weiner
Director 
camille@robertsprojectsla.com

Siobhan Bradley
Senior Registrar
siobhan@robertsprojectsla.com

Melissa Rose
Executive Assistant to Julie Roberts
melissa@robertsprojectsla.com

 

Francesca Consagra
Archivist
francesca@robertsprojectsla.com

Ashley Macomber
Creative Administrator
ashley@robertsprojectsla.com

Michael Michaud
Finance Coordinator
michael@robertsprojectsla.com

Chase Witter
Preparator
chase@robertsprojectsla.com

Press Inquiries
Hannah Gottlieb-Graham
ALMA Communications
hannah@almacommunications.co

Image Rights and Reproductions
images@robertsprojectsla.com

Publications Inquiries
publications@robertsprojectsla.com

Employment Opportunities
employment@robertsprojectsla.com

Internship Opportunities
internship@robertsprojectsla.com