Skip to content

Address
5801 Washington Boulevard
Culver City, California 90232

Telephone
323.549.0223

Facsimile
323.549.0224

General Inquiries
info@robertsprojectsla.com

Gallery Hours
Tuesday - Saturday 11am - 6pm or by appointment

Location
Roberts Projects is located one block south of Venice Boulevard, between Fairfax Avenue and La Cienega Boulevard.

Parking
Available in lot in front of the building and at Dunn Edwards located 1/2 block east of the gallery.

Submissions
Roberts Projects does not accept unsolicited submissions.
 

Join Our Mailing List

Bennett Roberts
Co-owner

Julie Roberts
Co-owner

Mary Skarbek
Director 
mary@robertsprojectsla.com

Camille Weiner
Associate Director 
camille@robertsprojectsla.com

Marc Arranaga
Associate Director
marc@robertsprojectsla.com

Siobhan Bradley
Registrar
siobhan@robertsprojectsla.com

Nathan Kitch
Head Preparator
nathan@robertsprojectsla.com

Chase Witter
Preparator
chase@robertsprojectsla.com

Employment Opportunities
employment@robertsprojectsla.com

Internship Opportunities
internship@robertsprojectsla.com

Publications Inquiries
publications@robertsprojectsla.com

Image Rights and Reproductions
images@robertsprojectsla.com

Press Inquiries
​press@robertsprojectsla.com

Dalwhinnie Bryn Rose
Security